Our Team

kim.jpg
2017 Distinguished Employer Award.jpg

Vaughn Butler

Tomorrow's Corner

Program Manager 
Phone: 740-695-1110 
vbutler@belcoworks.com

Vicki Jackson

Employment Works

Program Manager 
Phone: 740-609-3133 or

740-695-0500 x 159 
vjackson@belcoworks.com

Dawn Myers

Program Development Manager 
Phone: 740-695-0500 x 129 
dmyers@belcoworks.com

Chris Mansfield

Janitorial Services

Program Manager 
Phone: 740-695-0500 x 109 
cmansfield@belcoworks.com

IMG_6166.JPG
vicki.JPG

Anne Haning

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 740-695-0500 x 158

ahaning@belcoworks.com 

Kim Cain

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 740-695-0500 x 152

kcain@belcoworks.com

vaughn.JPG
D. Myers.jpg

Find us here