EMPLOYMENT WORKS
Serving your employment needs
You can find us at:
68425 Hammond Road
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Call now: 740-609-3133

Belco Works

It's not just a name... It's what we do!

You can find us at:
68425 Hammond Road
St. Clairsville, Ohio 43950 
Call Now: 1-740-695-0500
TOMORROW'S CORNER
A provider of Adult Day Support
You can find us at:
66730 Pogue Road
St. Clairsville, Ohio 43950
Call now: 740-695-1110

Our Team

Anne Haning

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 740-695-0500 x 158

ahaning@belcoworks.com 

Kim Cain

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 740-695-0500 x 152

kcain@belcoworks.com


Rich DeLuca

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 740-695-0500 x 109
rdeluca@belcoworks.com

Chris Mansfield

Janitorial Services

Program Manager 
Phone: 740-695-0500 x 130 
cmansfield@belcoworks.com

Amanda Betz

HR Manager

Phone: 740-695-0500 x 157 

abetz@belcoworks.com

Sherri Marlin

Production Services

Program Manager 

Phone: 740-695-0500 x 154 

smarlin@belcoworks.com

Vaughn Butler

Tomorrows Corner

Program Manager 
Phone: 740-695-1110
vbutler@belcoworks.com

Vicki Jackson

Employment Works

Program Manager

Phone: 740-609-3133 or

740-695-0500 x 159

vjackson@belcoworks.com

Find us here